Spring election 2019: No contests in spring elections for municipal posts in Salem Lakes, Twin Lakes, Wheatland

There will be no contests on the ballot for municipal offices in Salem Lakes, and Twin Lakes  in the April 2 election.

In both of these cases, only the incumbents filed to be on the ballot.

In Twin Lakes, running unchallenged will be President Howard Skinner, Trustee Sharon Bower, Trustee Kevin Fitzgerald, Trustee Aaron Karow and municipal judge Bruce Goodnough.

In Salem Lakes, running unchallenged will be President Diann Tesar, Trustee Dan Campion, Trustee Ted Kmiec and Trustee Mike Culat.

In Wheatland, running unchallenged will be town Chairman William Glembocki, Supervisor Andrew Lois, Supervisor Kelly Wilson, Clerk Sheila Siegler, Treasurer Deborah Vos, Constable Robert Santelli Jr. and municipal judge Fred Hewitt.

Comments are closed.

  • Follow us on

  • Archives