Spring election 2017: No races in Brighton, Wheatland, Bristol, Twin Lakes

Spring election 2017 municipal races in the following communities have only one candidate per seat:

Brighton — Town Chairman John B. Kiel (incumbent),  Supervisor #1 Susan Crane (incumbent Harry Wirth did not run for re-election), Supervisor #2 Andy Wright (incumbent) and Clerk-Treasurer Linda Perona (incumbent).

Bristol — President Mike Farrell (incumbent) and Trustees (two seats) Colleen Fisch (incumbent) and John McCabe (incumbent).

Twin Lakes — President Howard Skinner (incumbent) and Trustees (three seats) Sharon Bower (incumbent), Aaron Karow (incumbent) and Kevin Fitzgerald (incumbent).

Wheatland — Town Chairman William M. Glembocki (incumbent) , Supervisor #1 Andrew J. Lois (incumbent), Supervisor #2 Kelly A. Wilson (incumbent), Town Clerk Sheila M. Siegler (incumbent), Town Treasurer Deborah K. Vos  (incumbent) and Constable Robert A. Santelli Jr.



Comments are closed.

  • Follow us on

  • Archives