UW-Whitewater announces spring 2014 dean’s list

The following students with local ties were named to the University of Wisconsin-Whitewater dean’s list for the 2014 spring semester.

Randall: Aaron Bonogofsky.

Twin Lakes: Faith Anderson, Katelyn Herreid, Jennifer Mosansky, Daniel Lunetta, Brielle Stanek, Kelsey Myers, Zachary Faber, Jeremy Freeman, Michaela Efflandt, Nikki Meyers, Brittany Moore, Megan Stoen, Lauren Saxon.

Trevor: Kathleen Plummer, Julia Teumer, Jessica Walsh, Rebecca Teklics, Lauren Skalecki, Jennifer McElligott.

Silver Lake: Edwin Wincek, Lindsey Huston, Kelsey Norton.

Salem: Jacob Fincher, Stephen Daniels, William Sullivan, Ashton Weis, Thuymai Ngo, Nicole Vandeville, Jenna Hauner, Levi Kelley, Tylar Edenhofer.

Paddock Lake: Shannon McDonough.

Bristol: Drew Cox, Emily Teister, Josh Wang, Kasandra Sauls.

These students have demonstrated their academic abilities by receiving a grade point average of 3.4 or above in a single semester.

The Registrar’s Office reports 2,813 students were selected for the dean’s list for the spring semester. About 12,000 students are currently enrolled at UW-Whitewater.


Comments are closed.

  • Follow us on

  • Archives