Wheatland Center School boys volleyball conference champs

/Submitted photo

/Submitted photo

The Wheatland Center School boys volleyball team captured the conference championship again this year. The Warhawks started the 2014 season by winning the Wheatland Volleyball Tournament against seven area schools. They then went undefeated in the regular season and took first place in Divisional playoffs before bringing the conference trophy back to Wheatland. This is the fifth conference championship for the Warhawks in the past seven years.The 2014 Westosha Conference Boys Volleyball Champions are: Anthony Poco, Bryce Biedryzcki, Gunner Petersen, Jake Keisler, Kyle Miller, Austin Glidden, Adam Simmons, Jared Gehrke, Chase Warren, Kyle Lois, and Cole Nichols, Coach Bart Wepking.


Comments are closed.

  • Follow us on

  • Archives