Local students among recipients of Chancellor’s Award at UW-Stout

Students from Western Kenosha County are among the recipients of the University of Wisconsin-Stout Chancellor’s Award for the fall 2013 semester:

Erika Bohn of Bristol majoring in BS family and consumer sciences education, BS marketing and business education.

  • Sara Orzech of Bristol majoring in BS business administration.
  • Kelly Senter of Salem majoring in BFA industrial design, BFA industrial design.
  • Zachary Sisk of Silver Lake majoring in BS graphic communications management.
  • Kurt Swanson of Salem majoring in BS hotel, restaurant and tourism.
  • Jacob Wagner of Salem majoring in BS applied science.

Comments are closed.

  • Follow us on

  • Archives