Local students named to UW-Whitewater Dean’s list

The following students have been named to the University of Wisconsin-Whitewater’s Dean’s List for the 2013 spring semester:

  • Thomas Ashmus from Bristol.
  • Amanda Becker from Trevor.
  • Kaitlin Biehn from Kenosha.
  • Jacky Bigger from Twin Lakes.
  • Brandon Bockrath from Bristol.
  • Kenneth Ciecko from Trevor.
  • Drew Cox from Bristol.
  • Megan DeTienne from Silver Lake.
  • Tylar Edenhofer from Salem.
  • Charles Franz from Salem.
  • Kaitlyn Gall from Twin Lakes.
  • Connor Grayson from Silver Lake.
  • Jenna Hauner from Salem.
  • Lindsey Huston from Silver Lake.
  • Levi Kelley from Salem.
  • Christopher Leipzig from Salem.
  • Michelle Lichter from Bristol.
  • Nikki Meyers from Twin Lakes.
  • Thuymai Ngo from Trevor.
  • Kelsey Norton from Silver Lake.
  • William Norton from Silver Lake.
  • Tim Olejniczak from Trevor.
  • Alexander Repsold from Salem.
  • Emilee Ritthaler from Trevor.
  • Nelson Ritthaler from Trevor.
  • Lauren Skalecki from Trevor.
  • Brielle Stanek from Twin Lakes.
  • William Sullivan from Salem.
  • Jennifer Svoboda from Camp Lake.
  • Rebecca Teklics from Trevor.
  • Julia Teumer from Trevor.
  • Rachel Vanderwerff from Salem.
  • Nicole Vandeville from Salem.
  • Josh Wang from Bristol.
  • Ashton Weis from Salem.
  • Tyler Winikates from Bristol.

“We are very proud of all our students on the Dean’s List,” said Beverly Kopper, provost and vice chancellor for academic affairs. “The Dean’s List signifies academic excellence on our campus, and we pride ourselves on attracting those types of highly motivated students.”

The Registrar’s Office reports that 2,804 students were selected for the Dean’s List, out of the 12,034 enrolled at UW-Whitewater.


Comments are closed.

  • Follow us on

  • Archives