School closings announced

As of 5:38 a.m., the following Western Kenosha County schools have announced they will be closed today due to the weather and unsafe travel conditions:

  • Bristol Grade School
  • Central High School
  • Lakewood School
  • Riverview School
  • Salem School
  • Trevor-Wilmot Grade School
  • Wilmot Union High School
  • Paris School.
  • Wheatland Center School.
  • Brighton School.
  • Randall School.
  • St. Alphonsus School.

Comments are closed.

  • Follow us on

  • Archives