Lakeland Major Softball Team moving on to state

/Submitted photo

The Lakeland Major Softball Team went 4 and 1 in route to the District 6 Championship. They defeated Franklin in the finals 2-1 and 10-0. Lakeland will now move on to Appleton to compete in the State Tournament July 16-18.

Pictured above (from front left): Madison Zerr, Kaitlyn Serini, Andrea Edquist, and Sydney Robson. Back left: Coach Tom McCormack, Jori McCormack, Sarai Roberts, Kamryn Nardini, Manager Ryan Kerkman, Danielle Gulliford, Kayla Kerkman, Coach Mark Edquist, Becca Edwards, and Carrie Weis.


Comments are closed.

  • Follow us on

  • Archives