Wheatland boys volleyball takes third consecutive conference championship

/Submitted photo

The Wheatland Center Schools boys volleyball team finished its season with an undefeated record. The Warhawks started the season by wining the WCS tournament and went on to win all of their regular season games. They then took first place in the Divisional playoffs. Wheatland finished their season by winning the Westosha Conference Volleyball Championship for the third consecutive year.

Team members are: Cal Moody, Brett Muyzzy, Nick Rainey, Colton Durkin, Josh Clark, , Jake Gehrke, Tanner Asplund and Josh Schroeder. Coach is Bart Wepking.


Comments are closed.

  • Follow us on

  • Archives