Keith Hopkins is Mr. Wilmot 2012

Keith Hopkins is this year’s Mr. Wilmot.

The annual Mr. Wilmot contest was held Friday night at the Lance G. Haas Auditorium for the Performing Arts at Wilmot Union High School. The seven senior contestants   performed in the categories of dance solo, casual wear, sports wear, vocal solo and talent.

Runner-up this year was Jeremy Dunne. Other participants were: Kaleb Martino, Zack Stryjewski, Kyle Wilson, Tony Diaz and Alea Arenas.

The program is sponsored by the Information & Technologies Department and almost completely run by students. It benefits a charity each year.

Here is a video from Wilmot Union High School of the participants being asked why they wanted the title of Mr. Wilmot:


Comments are closed.

  • Follow us on

  • Archives