Contest for village trustee in Silver Lake

Silver Lake voters will have a choice among six candidates to fill three Village Board seats this April.

Filing nomination papers by the 5 p.m. deadline today were:

  • Chris Willkomm, an incumbent.
  • Sue Gerber, an incumbent.
  • Roger Johnson, a former village president.
  • Jo Lasdasky.
  • David Snow.
  • Cynthia Schwebke.

Trustee Barbara Ironside did not run for re-election.

The three individuals receiving the most votes will win the seats.


Comments are closed.

  • Follow us on

  • Archives