Wheatland will see contest only for supervisor no. 2

Wheatland voters will have a contest on the April 5 municipal election ballot only for the supervisor no. 2 position.

Incumbent Robert Herda and former town Chairman Jeffrey Butler filed candidacy papers by Tuesday to compete for supervisor two.

Incumbents that will face no opposition on the ballot are:

  • Chairman William M. Glembocki.
  • Supervisor no. 1 Andrew J. Lois.
  • Town Clerk Sheila M. Siegler.
  • Town Treasurer Deborah K. Vos.
  • Municipal Judge Fred C. Hewitt.
  • Town Constable Bob Haas.

Comments are closed.

  • Follow us on

  • Archives