Silver Lake will have contests for president and trustee

Silver Lake will have full fields for both village president and trustee on the April 5 municipal ballot.

Filing for village president by the deadline Tuesday were:

  • Roger Johnson, the incumbent.
  • Jeff Albrecht, a former village president.

Filing for village trustee were:

  • Ann Augustin, a current trustee.
  • Michael Decker.
  • Pat Dunn.
  • Marlene Engstrom, a current trustee.
  • Richard Maron, a current trustee.
  • Sotiria Wilber.

The top three vote getters in April will be elected to the Village Board.


Comments are closed.

  • Follow us on

  • Archives