Gateway Technical College release latest Dean’s List

The following West of the I individuals have earned the honor of being included on the Gateway Technical College Dean’s List for the Summer 2010 semester. This award is reserved for those students who completed at least six hours of postsecondary courses and who achieved a grade point average of 3.75 or higher.

  • Bristol — Mary Hermanson, Jacob Seibert.
  • Salem — Carissa Dollahite, Michael Donahue, Brian Houseman, Christopher Ostergaard, Roy Swedlund, Marie Wiltberger.
  • Silver Lake — Joel Baseley, Christopher Mickelsen, Farrah Mosley, Donald Walker.
  • Trevor — Tina Berns, Adrienne Kiesler, Angela Sward.
  • Twin Lakes — Yvonne Bullard, Melanie Deeter, Kathleen Hamholm, Linda Pembroke, Lu Thiell.

The entire list is available here.


Comments are closed.

  • Follow us on

  • Archives