Write-in candidates win Bristol School Board seats

Two write-in candidates won seats on the Bristol School Board in today’s election according to unofficial results from Bristol town/village Clerk/Treasurer Amy Klemko.

Write-in Lynn Keller lead all candidates with 178 votes. Fellow write-in candidate Katie O’Neal received 161 votes.

Incumbents Jack Spencer and Mike Saad received 147 and 121 votes respectively.


Comments are closed.

  • Follow us on

  • Archives