Tornado watch issued

The National Weather Service has issued a tornado watch for seveal Wisconsin counties including Kenosha County. The watch is in effect until 2 a.m.

wind sock-sxc-Milan Jurek

Photo by Milan Jurek vis stock.xchng

Other counties affected are:

  • Dodge
  • Jefferson
  • Milwaukee
  • Ozaukee
  • Racine
  • Rock
  • Walworth
  • Washington
  • Waukesha

UPDATE: The National Weather Service has added a wind advisory for the area through 7 p.m., Monday. Winds up to 30 mph and gusts up to 50 mph expected.


Comments are closed.

  • Follow us on

  • Archives