School elections wrap-up

In school board elections:

Wheatland — Troy Bruley and Mary Ochoa-Petersen win.

Trevor-Wilmot — Lynn Jaeger and Susan Giovanni win.

Lakewood School — Tammy Ledene wins.

Salem School — Write-ins do not make it. Patty Merrill and Peggy Aull returned to office with newcomer James Gere.


Comments are closed.

  • Follow us on

  • Archives